4A North Division All-Conference Football Team


OFFENSIVE LINE: Kevin Farnam (Snohomish), Marco Bryce (Lake Stevens), Jesse Calderon (Cascade), Rob Sofie (Cascade), Mike Bear (Stanwood), Brian Clifton, (Mount Vernon)

WIDE RECEIVER/SPLIT END: Victor Carillo (Mount Vernon), Michael Klein (Arlington), Ryan Andrews (Lake Stevens), Jared Burke (Stanwood)

TIGHT END: Justin Adkins (Mount Vernon)

RUNNING BACK: Joseph Boitano (Arlington), Justin Balunsat (Lake Stevens), Julian Bomar (Stanwood), Jake Darling (Snohomish)

QUARTERBACK: Kyle Kendrick (Mount Vernon), Kevin McCormack (Arlington)


DEFENSIVE LINEMEN: Chad Asmus (Oak Harbor), Matt Sigurdson (Snohomish), Marco Bryce (Lake Stevens), Brandon Curtis (Mount Vernon)

DEFENSIVE ENDS: Jon Roozen (Mount Vernon), Joe Christianson (Stanwood), John Goodwin (Oak Harbor)

OUTSIDE LINEBACKERS: Brook Caudill (Mount Vernon), Joseph Boitano (Arlington), Jake Darling (Snohomish)

INSIDE LINEBACKERS: Justin Adkins (Mount Vernon), Joey Daube (Lake Stevens), Nick Burke (Snohomish), Grady Murphy (Arlington)

DEFENSIVE BACKS: Ryan Andrews (Lake Stevens), Kyle Kendrick (Mount Vernon), Ross Fay (Snohomish), Brian Skjei (Mount Vernon)

PUNTER: Kyle Kendrick (Mount Vernon)

PLACE KICKER: Derek Bennion (Snohomish)

RETURN SPECIALIST: Victor Carillo (Mount Vernon), Ross Fay (Snohomish)


OFFENSIVE LINE: Sean Hogan (Oak Harbor), Jake McMahon (Lake Stevens), Jon Roozen (Mount Vernon), Jason Frank (Arlington), Chris Whiteman (Oak Harbor), Adam Bazant (Snohomish)

WIDE RECEIVER/SPLIT END: Tyler Fagan (Marysville-Pilchuck), Grant Bull (Oak Harbor)

TIGHT END: Mark VanOort (Oak Harbor), Jon Williams (Lake Stevens)

RUNNING BACK: Justin Powers (Marysville-Pilchuck), Brook Caudill (Mount Vernon), Tom McMickle (Oak Harbor), Joey Daube (Lake Stevens)

QUARTERBACK: Paul Curtis (Cascade), Mitch Canham (Lake Stevens)


DEFENSIVE LINEMEN: Chris Walker (Oak Harbor), Irwin Weiser (Marysville-Pilchuck), Mike Bear (Stanwood), Anthony Bonilla (Lake Stevens)

DEFENSIVE ENDS: Guy Willett (Arlington), Nick Lewis (Monroe)

OUTSIDE LINEBACKERS: Dylan Henderson (Lake Stevens), Andy Behl (Cascade)

INSIDE LINEBACKERS: Kyle Stilling (Stanwood), Clancy Seymour (Stanwood), James Wiley (Oak Harbor)

DEFENSIVE BACKS: Cody Parker (Oak Harbor), Michael Klein, (Arlington)

Joe Webb (Stanwood), Adam Diaz (Oak Harbor)

PUNTER: Derek Bennion (Snohomish), Kevin Biegel (Monroe)

PLACE KICKER: Chad Asmus (Oak Harbor)

RETURN SPECIALIST: David Johnson (Lake Stevens)


Oak Harbor: Ryan Ford, Grant Bull, Adam Diaz, Fred Cheesboro, Andrew Horning, Chad Hembree, Kyle Veach, Lenny Serfling

Monroe: Keith Hunter, Kody Wilkins, Zach Schumpert,Eric Gertsch, Nick Lewis

Lake Stevens: Kevin Hutchinson, Ryan Cullet, Eric Curnett, Nate Thomason, Ryan Klett, Mike Johnson

Stanwood: Vern Olson, Clancy Seymour, Brandon Murr, Tyler Nicholas, Jared Burke, Joe Christenson, Joe Webb, Jake Herigstad

Cascade: Aaron Martine, Tony Snow, Andy Fortino, Mike Skoor, Alex Lee, Kyle Shasteen, Andy Fortino, Andrew McGuire

Marysville-Pilchuck: Tyler Thompson, Ben Seikawitch, Mariel Crews, Sebastian Jones, Joe Dickerson, Josh Protzeller, Matt Olesen, Kevin Moyinhan, Ryan Swobody

Mount Vernon: Adam Grobschmit, Ben Martin, Chase Kenney, Jim Peterson, Tim Lehr

Arlington: Tyler Burt

Snohomish: Grant Tenney, John Knutsen, Tom Foisy, Frank Hornbacker, Todd Olson, Chris Myers

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 26
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates