Sports

Prep Calendar

Prep Calendar

Tuesday, Sept. 7

Swim: Oak Harbor at Divisional Jamboree (Maryville-Pilchuck), 3:30 p.m.

Volleyball: Oak Harbor at Mariner, 7 p.m.

Soccer: Oak Harbor at Mariner, 7:30 p.m.; Concrete at Coupeville, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 8

Volleyball: Friday Harbor at Coupeville, 4:30 p.m.

Tennis: Friday Harbor at Coupeville, 3 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 9

Swim: Oak Harbor at Anacortes, 2:30 p.m.

Tennis: Oak Harbor at Mountlake Terrace, 3:45 p.m.

Soccer: Shorecrest at Oak Harbor, 7:30 p.m.; Coupeville at Mount Vernon Christian, 4 p.m.

Volleyball: Oak Harbor at Shorecrest, 7 p.m.; Archbishop Murphy at Coupeville, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 10

Football: Glacier Peak at Oak Harbor, 7 p.m.; Coupeville at King's, 7 p.m.

Tennis: Oak Harbor at Shorecrest, 3:45 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 11

Soccer: Marysville-Pilchuck at Oak Harbor, 1 p.m.

Volleyball: Oak Harbor at SunDome Festival (Yakima), 8 a.m.

Cross country: Oak Harbor at Sehome Invitational (Civic Stadium, Bellingham), 10:25 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 13

Tennis: Oak Harbor at Shorewood, 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 14

Soccer: Oak Harbor at Glacier Peak, 7:30 p.m.; Archbishop Murphy at Coupeville, 6 p.m.

Volleyball: Cedarcrest at Coupeville, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 15

Swim: Jackson at Oak Harbor, 6 p.m.

Tennis: Oak Harbor at Everett, 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 16

Tennis: Oak Harbor at Lynnwood, 3:45 p.m.

Volleyball: Lake Stevens at Oak Harbor, 7 p.m.; Coupeville at King's, 7 p.m.

Cross country: Oak Harbor, Kamiak at Everett, 3:45 p.m.

Soccer: Cedarcrest at Coupeville, 6 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 17

Football: Oak Harbor at Shorewood (Shoreline Stadium), 5 p.m.; Coupeville at Lakewood, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 18

Soccer: Lynnwood at Oak Harbor, 7:30 p.m.

Cross country: Oak Harbor at Three Course Challenge (Seaside, Ore.).

Monday, Sept. 20

Swim: Oak Harbor at Marysville-Pilchuck, 2:45 p.m.

Tennis: Meadowdale at Oak Harbor, 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 21

Soccer: Oak Harbor at Meadowdale, 7:30 p.m.; Coupeville at King's, 7 p.m.

Volleyball: Arlington at Oak Harbor, 7 p.m.; South Whidbey at Coupeville, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 22

Swim: Snohomish, Glacier Peak at Oak Harbor, 6 p.m.

Tennis: Oak Harbor at Marysville-Pilchuck, 3:45 p.m.

Cross country: Oak Harbor, Glacier Peak, Edmonds-Woodway, Cascade at Mariner, 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 23

Tennis: Oak Harbor at Glacier Peak, 3:45 p.m.

Soccer: Mountlake Terrace at Oak Harbor, 7:30 p.m.; South Whidbey at Coupeville, 6 p.m.

Volleyball: Coupeville at Granite Falls, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 24

Football: Everett at Oak Harbor (Homecoming), 7 p.m.; Sultan at Coupeville, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 25

Swim: Oak Harbor diving at Marysville-Pilchuck, 10 a.m.

Volleyball: Coupeville at South Whidbey Tournament, 9 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 27

Swim: Cascade, Stanwood at Oak Harbor, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 28

Soccer: Oak Harbor at Shorewood, 7 p.m.; Coupeville at Granite Falls, 5 p.m.

Volleyball: Oak Harbor at Lynnwood, 7 p.m.; Sultan at Coupeville, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 29

Tennis: Mountlake Terrace at Oak Harbor, 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 30

Swim: Oak Harbor at Lake Stevens, 3:15 p.m.

Tennis: Shorecrest at Oak Harbor, 3:45 p.m.

Soccer: Everett at Oak Harbor, 7:30 p.m.; Sultan at Coupeville, 6 p.m.

Volleyball: Oak Harbor at Glacier Peak, 7 p.m.; Coupeville at Lakewood, 7 p.m.

Cross country: Lake Stevens, Lynnwood at Oak Harbor, 3:45 p.m.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Dec 20
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates