Columbia College announces dean's list | People and Places

The following students were named to the COLUMBIA COLLEGE DEAN’S LIST for June through July:

From Oak Harbor are: Alicia T. Ainsburg, Shelby R. Bassett, Lucie Dollarhyde, Otto R. Haffner, Ronald J. Hewitt, Gary M. Hitt, Dale A. Johnson,  Jesse R. Magat, Paul D. Millerschin, Sara C. Pasola, Robert J. Remiesiewicz, Daniel C. Reyes, Michael S. Valcke and James B. Weldon.

To be named to the dean’s list a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum grade-point average of 3.5.

Founded in 1851 in Columbia, Mo., Columbia College has been helping students advance their lives through higher education for more than 160 years.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 26
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates