University of Washington Dean’s List announced | People and Places

The UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON announced its Dean’s List. To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must have completed at least 12 graded credits and have a grade-point average of at least 3.5.

From Oak Harbor are Tyler Gerlof Boonstra, a senior; Katelyn May Bristow, a sophomore; Hannah Maryah Dolph, a senior; Ryan C. Emmett, a senior; Shaina Marie Estadilla, a junior; Erik Anders Herberg, a junior; Kira Louise Homola, a senior; Robert Michael Hubner, a senior; Lyndsey Ann Jones, a senior; Garrett Max Knoll, a junior; Bryan Jeffrey Krause, a senior; Colin Douglas Moen, a junior; Olivia Grace Peterschmidt, a senior; Jasmine Delos Santos Reyes, a sophomore; Katelyn Anisa Schneider, a junior; and Adam Robert Smith, a junior.

From Coupeville are Molly Prima-Marie Bell, a senior, and Erin Michelle Neilon, a junior.

From Greenbank is David Joseph Lile, a sophomore.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 22
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates